Ancient Empire (Live, 2018)

ΑNCIENT EMPIRE: Tease Song From Upcoming Album

ΑNCIENT EMPIRE, US heavy/power metal band, released a song from their fourth full-length upcoming album “Eternal Soldier”. The song is called “The Fifth Column” and you may listed to it here:

“Eternal Soldier” will be released on July 27, 2018 by Stormspell Records.

Artwork and tracklist:

Ancient Empire - Eternal Soldier

1. Eternal Soldier
2. War Without End
3. For the One I Lost
4. Shadow From the Past
5. Time Itself
6. Upon This Withered Earth
7. I, Alone
8. The Fifth Column

Stormspell Records: