ANGEL WITCH: Launch New Single “Condemned”


On November 1, ANGEL WITCH will release their fifth full-length, Angel Of Light, via Metal Blade Records. For another preview of the upcoming record, the second single, “Condemned”, is available for streaming below:

ANGEL WITCH comments:

“It’s hard to believe it’s been almost a decade since we recorded our last album and it is so exciting for us, personally, to have another record fully finished and in the bag which reflects the passion and chemistry of the line-up we have enjoyed over the last two and a half years.”


Angel Witch - Angel Of Light


“Don’t Turn Your Back”
“Death From Andromeda”
“We Are Damned”
“The Night Is Calling”
“Window Of Despair”
“I Am Infamy”
“Angel Of Light”



Kevin Heybourne – vocals, lead guitar
Jimmy Martin – rhythm guitar
Will Palmer – bass
Fredrik Jansson Punkka – drums