АРИЯ: To Release New Album In November


ARIA, heavy metal legends from Russia, will release their 13th album “Curse of the Seas” in November 2018 on CD and in digital. The album will include 11 brand new songs and their total duration will be about 76 minutes.

Artwork & Tracklist:

Aria - Curse of the seas

01. Race for Glory
02. Varyag
03. Lucifer Era
04. Hard to be a God
05. Let it be
06. It All Starts Where the Night Ends
07. Alive
08. Kill the Dragon
09. Smoke Without Fire
10. From Dusk Till Dawn
11. Curse of the Seas