ARIA: Releases Video for Song “To Kill the Dragon”


ARIA, heavy metal legends from Russia, released a video for song “To Kill the Dragon” taken from the band’s latest album, “Curse Of The Seas”, which was released in November 2018 via M2BA.

The band says: “We decided to produce a music video for “Kill the Dragon” because we wanted a video for a more untypical Aria song. The video shoot took place in December 2018, nearby the city of Moscow, Russia. The chosen location was an 18th century settlement that was built specially for movie shooting. For the crowd scenes we involved our beloved fans. Even though, it was -15 degrees at that day, everyone stayed in their positions and enjoyed the process.”

“Curse Of The Seas” was mixed by Roy Z (BRUCE DICKINSON, JUDAS PRIEST, HALFORD) and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (MALMSTEEN, LITA FORD, FAITH NO MORE, ROB HALFORD, YES).

You may watch the video below:

“Curse Of The Seas” artwork and track listing:

Aria - Curse of the Seas

1. Гонка за славой (Race for Glory)
2. Варяг (Varyag)
3. Эра Люцифера (Lucifer Era)
4. Трудно быть богом (Hard to be a God)
5. Пусть будет так (Let it be)
6. Всё начинается там, где кончается ночь (It All Starts Where the Night Ends)
7. Живой (Alive)
8. Убить дракона (Kill the Dragon)
9. Дым без огня (Smoke Without Fire)
10. От заката до рассвета (From Dusk Till Dawn)
11. Проклятье морей (Curse of the Seas)

More info: