Ashes of Ares returns with the long-awaited follow-up to their self-titled debut album. “Well of Souls” will be released on November 9th via ROAR – rock of angels records. The album presents an increased intensity and more wide-ranging sound which builds upon the foundation laid down by the first album and further solidifies Matthew Barlow  and Freddie Vidales’ partnership in writing.

Former Ashes Of Ares member and close friend, Van Williams, contributes the hammering drum beats, while Jonah Weingarten sets the mood, from the beginning, with a stirring instrumental intro to the album. The amazing artwork cover and layout is created by Kamil Pietruczynik. Available as Digipack CD, 2LP Black Vinyl, 2LP Turquoise/Black Splatter Vinyl, Streaming & Digital Download.

Track List:

1. Consuming The Mana
2. The Alien
3. Unworthy
4. Soul Searcher
5. Sun Dragon
6. Transcending
7. Let All Despair
8. In The Darkness
9. Spirit Of Man
10. Time Traveler
11. The God Of War
12. You Know My Name (Bonus Track)

Pre-Order “Well Of Souls” here:

ROAR – rock of angels records

Ashes of Ares