AXE STEELER  from Colombia are about to release their new album “On The Run“ on Cd.

In 2016 there was a first release with the EP “Back To The Stage“. Band was gettin’ fast more known in Medellin and around. With the beginning of 2018 they had a bigger tour around South America (also at stage on ” Evil Confrontation Festival” in Chile). Now it’s time for the first full-length album: classic HM (with a stronger dialect by the voc).


1. Back To The Stage
2. Hellrider
3. Axe Of Steel
4. Beyond The Stars
5. On The Run
6. Storm
7. Over The Top
8. Battlefield

Javier Alonso Nuñez Padilla – vocals
Nehider Harvey Cabrera Londoño – guitars
Luis Fernando Rodriguez Bernal – bass
Camilo Torres Saldarriaga – guitars
Jorge Quintana Giraldo – drums


Iron Shield Records/Facebook