Greek Epic Metallers BLACK SWORD THUNDER ATTACK – Announced on their facebook page the title and the tracklist of their forthcoming mini album that will be released on CD, LP and tape.

The release will be entitled “March of The Damned” and the tracklist will be the following:

1.Don’t Hear the Sirens
2.Evil Sorcery
3.The Messenger
4.March of the Damned / Through the Fires of Hell

A small part of the release’s artwork has been also presented on the same announcement.

As the band states on the same announcement “Probably the physical formats CD / LP / Tape will be waiting for you at the Up The hammers Fest (12/13/14 of March) or a little bit earlier.”

A short delay because we added one more track at the MiniAlbum,the ''Don't Hear the Sirens''.Does anyone remember this…

Publiée par Black Sword Thunder Attack sur Jeudi 23 janvier 2020