CARBIDE: Sign Deal With Arkeyn Steel (Reissue)


Arkeyn Steel Records signs a deal with CARBIDE to reissue “Spiral Termination” include the 4 songs of “Crazy Eights” demo as bonus tracks. This reissued album comes in 12-page glossy booklet with lyrics, bio full of unreleased pics, cover with original artwork and remastered from DAT tapes.

CARBIDE combine US Power metal and speed/thrash metal genres in their music. Strong vocals, catchy songs, melodic-razor riffs and fast tempos mixed in with their technical musical style.

“Spiral Termination” reissue will be released on the 27th of August, 2018.


1. Total Impact
2. Warlords of the City
3. Roll the Dice
4. Live by the Sword
5. Headless Horseman
6. Execution of the Brain
7. Life on a Line
8. Lost Land
9. Nightmares
10. Timerider
11. Dogfight
12. Nobody Cares
13. Second Coming
14. Last Ride

1-10: Spiral Termination (Album 1994)
11-14: Crazy Eights (Demo 1994)