COSTAS VARRAS: Releases Video For “Fallen Hero” Feat. Billy Vass


COSTAS VARRAS, Greek neoclassical guitar virtuoso, released a video for the second single of his new album “Neon-Classical”. “Fallen Hero” features Billy Vass (TERRA INCΩGNITA) on vocals. The album is released through Symmetric Records.

You may watch the video for “Fallen Hero” below:

“Neon-Classical” Artwork and Track Listing:

Costas Varras - Neon-Classical

1. The Swedish King 02:45
2. Rise (feat. Chity Somapala) 04:12
3. Burning Bridges (feat. Henning Basse)
4. Hollywood After Midnight
5. Revenge (feat. Kevin Goocher)
6. Neon-Classical
7. Kayko
8. Point Of No Return (feat. Vaine Bodner)
9. Mighty Warrior (feat. Joseph Michael)
10. Paganini On The Subway
11. Freedom
12. Fallen Hero (feat.Billy Vass)
13. Till We Meet Again