CRYSTAL EYES: To Release New Album “Starbourne Traveler” Via Massacre Records In December


CRYSTAL EYES, heavy metal band from Sweden, have re-signed with Massacre Records, and will release a brand new album on December 6. The upcoming album, “Starbourne Traveler”, will be available as CD, limited edition vinyl LP, as well as download and stream.

The band’s eighth studio album was mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordstrรถm at Studio Fredman. More info to follow soon.

Along with the new album, CRYSTAL EYES‘ previous albums, “Killer” and “Chained”, will be reissued.

CRYSTAL EYES latest album “Killer” was released back in 2014.

1. Killer
2. Warrior
3. Hail the Fallen
4. Solar Mariner
5. Forgotten Realms
6. Spotlight Rebel
7. The Lord of Chaos
8. Dreamers on Trial
9. Dogs on Holy Ground

Photo: Erik Harald