DIRE PERIL: Release Video For Track “Blood in The Ice” Of “The Extraterrestrial Compendium”


DIRE PERIL, Power/Thrash Metal from USA, released another single from the upcoming debut album “The Extraterrestrial Compendium” which will be released on November 9th, 2018 via Divebomb Records.

DIRE PERIL features Jason Ashcraft (HELLION PRIME) and John Yalland (JUDICATOR)

You may watch the video for “Blood in the Ice” below:

“The Extraterrestrial Compendium” Artwork and Track listing:

Dire Peril - The Extraterrestrial Compendium

1. Yautja (Hunter Culture) 06:43
2. Planet Preservation 04:24
3. Enemy Mine 04:57
4. The Visitor 05:07
5. Total Recall 04:25
6. Queen of the Galaxy 03:58
7. Roughnecks 03:34
8. Blood in the Ice 07:14
9. Heart of the Furyan 06:21 Show lyrics
10. Altair IV: The Forbidden Planet 05:18
11. Always Right Here 04:19
12. Journey Beyond the Stars 09:33