EREB ALTOR: Release Second Single from Upcoming Album “Järtecken”


EREB ALTOR, viking metal outfit from Sweden, released the second video from their upcoming album “Järtecken” which due September 20th via Hammerheart Records.

The video is about song “Queen Of All Seas” and you may watch it bellow:

“Järntecken” artwork and tracklist:

01. Avgudadyrkans Väg
02. Queen Of All Seas
03. Alliance In Blood
04. Chained
05. My Demon Inside
06. Prepare For War
07. Hvergelmir
08. With Fire In My Heart…
09. …And Blood On My Hands