Fates WarningΒ return toΒ Metal Blade Records, an important label for the band, and Jim Matheos and co. will begin to work on their 13th studio album, after the upcoming tour with Queensryche.

The new album is set for a 2020 release.

Fates Warning‘s latest release, “Live Over Europe“, was the first live release featuring the current line-up: Ray Alder (vocals), Jim Matheos (guitars), Joey Vera (bass & vocals), Bobby Jarzombek (drums), Mike Abdow (guitars & vocals).

Live Over Europe” contains 23 songs and was recorded at various European locations.

Listen and watch “Point of View” lyric video taken from “Live Over Europe“:

Fates Warning

Metal Blade Records