FIFTH ANGEL: Publish Trailer For Upcoming Album “The Third Secret”


FIFTH ANGEL, US metal legends, recently released the first trailer for their upcoming album “The Third Secret”. This is going to be the band’s first album in almost 30 years and is going to be released on October 26th, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

You may watch the trailer below:


“The Third Secret” Artwork & Track Listing:

Fifth Angel - The Third Secret

01. Stars Are Falling
02. We Will Rise
03. Queen Of Thieves
04. Dust To Dust
05. Can You Hear Me
06. This Is War
07. Fatima
08. Third Secret
09. Shame On You
10. Hearts Of Stone

FIFTH ANGEL also released their first digital single & lyric video for β€œCan You Hear Me” on September 7th.


Ken Mary | drums
John Macko | bass
Kendall Bechtel | vocals, guitars
Ed Archer | guitars