GRAVE DIGGER: Details For New Album Revealed


GRAVE DIGGER, heavy metal legends from Germany, have revealed details about their upcoming album. “The Living Dead” will be released on September 14th via Napalm Records. Follows a statement from band’s mainman Chris Boltendahl:

Artwork and tracklisting:

Grave Digger - The Living Dead

01. Fear Of The Living Dead
02. Blade Of The Immortal
03. When Death Passes By
04. Shadow Of The Warrior
05. The Power Of Metal
06. Hymn Of The Damned
07. What War Left Behind
08. Fist In Your Face
09. Insane Pain
10. Zombie Dance
11. Glory Or Grave (Bonus)