JOE LYNN TURNER’s SUNSTORM: Lyric Video Of “The Road To Hell” Is Out


Legendary hard rock vocalist Joe Lynn Turner’s SUNSTORM project will release its fifth album, “The Road To Hell”, on June 8 via Frontiers Music Srl. The official lyric video for the second single from the effort, the “The Road To Hell” title track, can be seen below.

“The Road To Hell” track listing:

01. Only The Good Will Survive
02. The Road To Hell
03. On The Edge
04. Blind The Sky
05. My Eyes On You
06. Future To Come
07. Everywhere
08. Resurrection
09. Calling
10. State Of The Heart
11. Still Fighting


Joe Lynn Turner – Lead Vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Hammond Organ, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Simone Mularoni – Guitar
Nik Mazzucconi – Bass
Edo Sala – Drums