MAGIC KINGDOM Premier “Fear My Fury” Lyric Video


MAGIC KINGDOM, symphonic power / speed metal band from Belgium, released a lyric video for “Fear My Fury”, featured on the band’s MetAlmighty album, out via AFM Records on November 22.

You may watch the clip below:

MetAlmighty artwork and track listing:

“Unleash The Dragon”
“Wizards And Witches”
“In The Den Of The Mountain Trolls”
“Fear My Fury”
“Rise From The Ashes, Demon”
“So Fragile”
“Temple Of No Gods”
“Just A Good Man”
“Dark Night, Dark Thoughts”
“King Without A Crown”