NIGHT DEMON: To Release Live Album In August


NIGHT DEMON has announced the worldwide release of their triple live album “Live Darkness” on August 10th via Century Media Records/Shadow Kingdom Records in the US. “Live Darkness” will be released digitally as well as limited edition vinyl and double CD digipak.

On December 2nd, 2017, NIGHT DEMON, featuring Jarvis Leatherby (vocals/bass), Armand John Anthony (guitar) and Dusty Squires (drums), played to a packed house of longtime friends and supporters at the Beachland Ballroom in their adopted second home of Cleveland, Ohio.

The entire show was recorded and now sees the light of day as Live Darkness, NIGHT DEMON’s first official live document.


1. Welcome To The Night
2. Full Speed Ahead
3. Ritual
4. Curse Of The Damned
5. Dawn Rider
6. Save Me Now
7. Hallowed Ground
8. Maiden Hell
9. Mastermind
10. On Your Own
11. Life On The Run
12. The Howling Man
13. Black Widow
14. Ancient Evil
15. Satan
16. Evil Like A Knife
17. Stranger In The Room
18. Screams In The Night
19. Flight Of The Manticore
20. The Chalice
21. Darkness Remains
22. Heavy Metal Heat
23. Night Demon

“Evil Like A Knife” video: