The 8th Sin“, the classic eighth album from the Swedish melodic metal mastersΒ Nocturnal Rites Β will be released on vinyl for the first time on November 9th via Inner Wound Recordings.

The vinyl edition is strictly limited to 500 copies (300 copies with black disc and 200 copies with white disc) worldwide.

The 8th Sin” vinyl track listing

Side A
01. Call Out To The World
02. Never Again
03. Not The Only
04. Tell Me
05. Not Like You

Side B
01. Leave Me Alone
02. Till I Come Alive
03. Strong Enough
04. Me
05. Pain & Pleasure
06. Fool’s Parade (outro)

Pre-order here:Β

Nocturnal Rites