ORION’S REIGN, epic/power metal from Greece, released a second single from the upcoming album “Scores of War” which is due on October 19th by Pride & Joy Music.

The song is called “Together We March” and features Tim “Ripper” Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH, THE THREE TREMORS). You may listen to the single below:


Orion's Reign - Scores of War


1. Elder Blood
2. Together We March
3. The Gravewalker
4. The Undefeated Gaul
5. An Adventure Song
6. Freedom Is Not Negotiable
7. Nostos
8. Warrior’s Pride
9. Withering Heart
10. Last Stand
11. Ride to War