SKULL FIST: To Release New Album “Way Of The Road”


SKULL FIST, Canadian heavy metal rockers,Β will be releasing their third full-length studio album “Way Of The Road” on October 24, 2018 in Asia via Spiritual Beast Records and on October 26, 2018 in Europe (via Noise Art Records) and North America (via Napalm Records).

Skull Fist - Way Of The Road

Track List:
01. You Belong To Me
02. No More Running
03. I Am A Slave
04. Witch Hunt
05. Way Of The Road
06. Heart Of Rio
07. Better Late Than Never
08. Don’t Cross Me
09. Stay True