SPIRITS OF FIRE: Released Second Single “Stand and Fight” [Audio]


SPIRITS OF FIRE, all-star band featuring members Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH),ย Chris Caffery (SAVATAGE, TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA),ย Steve DiGiorgio (TESTAMENT, DEATH) andย Mark Zonder (ex-FATES WARNING, WARLORD), released its second video and single from upcoming album “Stand and Fight”. The album will be released via Frontiers Music SRL on February 22.

You may listen to the new single bellow:

“Spirits Of Fire”ย Artwork and Track listing:

01. Light Speed Marching
02. Temple Of The Soul
03. All Comes Together
04. Spirits Of Fire
05. It’s Everywhere
06. A Game
07. Dispensable
08. Meet Your End
09. Never To Return
10. The Path
11. Alone In The Darkness

More info:ย facebook.com/SpiritsOfFireBand