Italian heavy metal band STONEWALL joined No Remorse Records and a new studio album entitled “Never Fall“, will be released on September 28.

The band was formed in 2006, and in its early incarnation, except doing own songs, used to play cover songs of acts such as Fifth Angel, Omen, Judas Priest and Metal Church – acts which they list as their main influences. Their first album, “Victims Of Evil“, was released in 2011, but due to line up complications, wasn’t supported on a live tour. In 2015 the band returned with new line up, and from 20 new songs, 11 were chosen to be recorded for the second studio album, “Never Fall”. 

It was only after 3 years that the band came back with a stronger line up which toured Italy, sharing the stage with bands like Heir Apparent, Oliver/Dawson Saxon, Battle Ram, Iron Angel, Crying Steel and many more, getting more and more consent by press and fans.

The new STONEWALL line up is:
Dioni Black: Vocals
Tony L.A. Scelzi: Guitars
Pier Warriors: Guitars
Nick Brace: Bass
Tony Warriors: Drums

Track list:
01. Lethal Power
02. Cross The Line
03. Tears Of The Earth
04. Walk On Fire
05. Let It Rise
06. Taken By Shadows
07. From The Stars
08. Live For The Fight
09. Sound Of Violence
10. Never Fall
11. Tear Down The Walls


Join Stonewall (Official) on Facebook.

No Remorse Records