SUICIDAL ANGELS: Premiere Single “Endless War”


The new album from Greek thrash metal tank SUICIDAL ANGELS, entitled “Years Of Aggression”, will be released on August 9 via NoiseArt Records. Today, the band releases the second single, entitled “Endless War”. Watch the lyric video below

The band states: “As we are getting closer to the release of our new album, we gladly present you the second single out of it! Its name is ‘Endless War’, its meaning powerful thrash! The battle never ended, no fight was for granted…”

Founding member, guitarist and singer Nick Melissourgos has prepared the songs, which were subsequently recorded in the Zero Gravity Studios in Athens, Greece, and, in case of the drums, in the Soundlodge Studios in Papenburg, Germany. The album was produced by the band itself, which has for the first time in years a consistent lineup – making them stronger than ever before. Nine songs, driven by irrepressible rage, were finally mixed by Jens Bogren at the Fascination Street Studios in Γ–rebro, Sweden, and mastered by Tony Lindgren.

Years Of Aggression tracklisting:

“Endless War”
“Born Of Hate”
“Years Of Aggression”
“Bloody Ground”
“From All The One”
“Order Of Death”
“The Roof Of Rats”
“The Sacred Dance With Chaos”

“Born Of Hate” lyric video:


(Photo – Tim Tronckoe)

Source: Bravewords