TANITH: Tease Song “Citadel (Galantia Pt. 1)” From Upcoming Album “In Another Time”


TANITH, heavy rock/metal band from USA, released songΒ “Citadel (Galantia Pt. 1)” from their upcoming debut album “In Another Time”. The album is out on May 24, 2019 via Metal Blade Records.

You may watch the video below:

As mentioned in the past, since the release of their debut 7″ β€˜Citadel’ in February 2018, Brooklyn, New York’s Tanith has garnered a swift rise of interest. Formed between a group of musicians and friends, this US/UK collaboration features the stellar musicianship of Russ Tippins (guitar, vocals) of SATAN fame, this time around sharing lead vocals with Cindy Maynard (bass, vocals) and lead guitar with Charles Newton. The line-up is completed by Keith Robinson on drums.

“In Another Time” artwork and track listing:

Tanith - In Another Time

1. Citadel (Galantia Pt. 1)
2. Book of Changes
3. Wing of the Owl (Galantia Pt. 3)
4. Cassini’s Deadly Plunge
5. Under the Stars
6. Mountain
7. Eleven Years
8. Dionysus
9. Under the Stars (Reprise)

More info:Β facebook.com/TanithNYC