THE SILENT WEDDING, heavy/power metal band from Greece, released the official video clip for song “Lonliness”, taken fromΒ “Enigma Eternal”.Β “Enigma Eternal”, band’s second full-length album,Β Β was released in last year [2017] viaΒ F.Y.B. Records.

You may watch the video bellow:

Tracklist for “Enigma Eternal”:

1. A Living Experiment
2. Shadows and Dust
3. What Lies Beyond
4. Insanity
5. The Endless Journey
6. A Dream of Choices
7. Loneliness
8. Under the Veil of Grey
9. Catharsis
10. Closer to the End
11. Silence
12. Hands of Fate

The Silent Wedding - Enigma Eternal