THE SKULL: Premiere Title Track Of Upcoming New Album


Doom outfit THE SKULL (featuring ex-TROUBLE members RON HOLZNER on bass and ERIC WAGNER on vocals, plus current/ex- members of WITCH MOUNTAIN and CATHEDRAL) premiere title track of their upcoming new album “The Endless Road Turns Dark”, which will be out in stores September 7 on Tee Pee Records.

Check out now “The Endless Road Turns Dark” below.