WITHERFALL: Release New Lyric Video For Song “Shadows”


WITHERFALL, US power metal band, released a new lyric video for song “Shadows” taken from their upcoming album “A Prelude To Sorrow”. The album will be out on November 2nd by Century Media.

You may watch the video below:

The band recently released a playthrough video of their first single “Moment of Silence”:

“A Prelude To Sorrow” artwork and track listing:

Witherfall - A Prelude To Sorrow (2018)

1. A Prelude To Sorrow (1:27)
2. We Are Nothing (11:13)
3. Moment Of Silence (6:55)
4. Communion Of The Wicked (6:40)
5. Maridian’s Visitation (3:1)
6. Shadows (7:08)
7. Ode To Despair (3:49)
8. The Call (2:11)
9. Vintage (11:06)
10. Epilogue (2:47)