ACHELOUS: Release Clip For Song “Gaugamela” Taken From New Album “Macedon”


ACHELOUS, heavy metal band from Greece, released their first full-length album, simply called “Macedon” through Metal Fighters. The album was produced by Stathis Pavlantis (REFLECTION) at The Music House Studios and features 11 songs.

You may watch the video for song “Gaugamela” below:

You may also read the studio report for “Macedon” below:


Artwork and Track Listing:

Achelous - Macedon

1. Bound For Glory
2. Macedon
3. Gordian Knot
4. Blood
5. Gaugamela
6. Persepolis
7. Warriors With Wings
8. Hephaestion
9. The Final Day
10. Al Iskandar
11Legends Never Die