ATLANTEAN KODEX: Reveal Details On New Album “The Course Of Empire”


ATLANTEAN KODEX, epic doom metal band from Germany, revealed the artwork and tracklisting of their upcoming album “The Course Of Empire” which will be out by Ván Records on 13th of September 2019

1. The Alpha And The Occident (Rising From Atlantean Tombs) – 2:01
2. People Of The Moon (Dawn Of Creation) – 9:01
3. Lion Of Chaldea (The Heroes’ Journey) – 6:45
4. Chariots (Descending From Zagros) – 8:29
5. The Innermost Light (Sensus Fidei) – 3:34
6. A Secret Byzantium (Numbered As Sand And The Stars) – 8:55
7. He Who Walks Behind The Years (Place Of Sounding Drums) – 8:53
8. Spell Of The Western Sea (Among Wolves And Thieves) – 1:27
9. The Course Of Empire (All Thrones in Earth And Heaven) – 10:46
10. Die Welt von gestern (Abendland) – 2:43

Artwork Cover: „Armia“ by Mariusz Lewandowski
Artwork Booklet: Kodex Barbaricus

More info to follow soon.