ATTIKA: Reissues “When Heroes Fall” Via Pure Steel Records


ATTIKA, heavy metal legends from Florida US, re-released their album, When Heroes Fall, via Pure Steel Records. The album was originally released in 1993 via Massacre Records. You may grab the re-issue of the album here.


1. Filming The Tragedy
2. Silent Rage
3. When Heroes Fall
4. Prisoners Of Habit
5. Hollow Grave
6. Deliverer
7. Seventh Sign
8. The Shame
9. Black Rose
10. Silent Rage – Live (Bonus track)

Rob Van War – vocals
Bill Kraweski – guitars
Glenn Anthony – bass
Jeff Patelski – drums