CIRITH UNGOL – “Forever Black” new album – First track & tracklist revealed – Official Lyric Video premieres today


As we have previously reported, CIRITH UNGOL are back with a new album. More info about this forthcoming release is now available through Metal Blade Bandcamp Page, there you can listen the “Legions Arise” that has been made available for streaming.

The official lyric video will be available later today:

The album will be released on April 24th on Metal Blade Records and the tracklist is the following:

1.The Call
2. Legions Arise
3. The Frost Monstreme
4. The Fire Divine
5. Stormbringer
6. Fractus Promissum
7. Nightmare
8. Before Tomorrow
9. Forever Black