NORTHWIND – History – Out May 29th on No Remorse Records


No Remorse Records announced the release of the third full length album by the Greek Heavy / Epic Metallers NORTHWIND.

The album is entitled “History”. Here is the tracklist:

1. The Wooden Walls
2. King Alexander The Third
3. Soldier’s Pay
4. My Dying Day
5. First Shot
6. Marathon March
7. Pyrrhos The Eagle
8. Aristodemus The Hero
9. Cry Free – Die Free
10. The Dog

Here is the first official lyric video: