ESPIONAGE, heavy/speed Metal band from Australia, just released the lyric video for song “Light Begins To Fade” taken from “Digital Dystopia”. “Digital Dystopia” is the band’s debut album that will be released on June 1st via Bandcamp at:

You may watch the video bellow:

Light Begins To Fade (Official Lyric Video)

'Light Begins To Fade' from Espionage's debut album 'Digital Dystopia' out June 1, 2018 on CD and all major digital distributors. Lyric video by Denis Sudzuka Photos by MajorThink Photography, MickG Photography, LD Photography, Brandon Shields Photography and Davis Harrigan Photography.Pre-Order now via

Publiée par Espionage sur Dimanche 27 mai 2018

Digital Dystopia Tracklist:

1. Prelude To Power (Intro)
2. Enter The Arena
3. At Lightspeed We Strike
4. Nightmare Approaches
5. Digital Dystopia
6. Haunting Horror
7. Light Begins To Fade
8. Hellfire
9. Lost In Space
10. Final Breath
11. Wartorn Atrocities