FALLEN IDOL: New Album Is Now On Bandcamp


FALLEN IDOL, doom metal band from Brasil, just released their latest full-length album called “Mourn the Earth” on Bandcamp.

Artwork and Tracklist for “Mourn the Earth”:

Fallen Idol - Mourn The Earth

1. Witches of Lucifer
2. Time to Mourn the Earth
3. Wait
4. Shattered Mirror
5. Chrisalism
6. Lucidity
7. The Secret Place

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fallenidoldoom