ETERNAL WINTER: Announce Second Limited Edition Cassette Pressing Of Debut Album


By popular demand, Majestic Metal Records has announced the second limited edition cassette pressing of the ETERNAL WINTER epic debut album, “Within The Castle Shadowgate”.

This release features two bonus tracks not available on the CD version or via download – β€œEternal Winter” (Live 2004) and β€œMajesty Of Frozen Twilight”.

The former is a savage live recording from the band’s heavier early days, while the latter is a rare passionate acoustic medley performed live in the studio by Matthew Knight.

This second pressing is available on Clear-Blue Sparkle cassette. The first pressing was released on Metallic Gold (Sold Out).

ETERNAL WINTER is currently hard at work in the studio completing their upcoming second full-length album, “Archaic Lore Enshrined: Songs of Savage Swords & Dark Mysticism”.

ETERNAL WINTER band line-up (2019):

Matthew Knight – Vocals / Guitars
Gordon Burchell – Bass
Keith Moye – Keyboards
Matt Brookins – Drums

More info:Β
Source: Bravewords