FIFTH ANGEL: Premiere New Song From Upcoming Album “The Third Secret” [Video]


Via Nuclear Blast: FIFTH ANGEL are back after almost 30 years! Their new record entitled “The Third Secret”, will be released on October 26th. Today, the band finally presents the first single, “Can You Hear Me”, off of their upcoming record in the form of a lyric video.

Comments Ken Mary, “This track from the “The Third Secret” album is one of our favorites musically, and is reminiscent of our former power ballads. I feel that Kendall did an amazing job on the vocals, delivering an incredibly emotional performance. The song is a very heartfelt tale about the internal struggle that we all have within our being. Everyday we fight a war between what we should do and sometimes what we do instead of that, and this song highlights that struggle.”

“The Third Secret” Cover Artwork:

Fifth Angel - The Third Secret

Track Listing:

01. Stars Are Falling
02. We Will Rise
03. Queen Of Thieves
04. Dust To Dust
05. Can You Hear Me
06. This Is War
07. Fatima
08. Third Secret
09. Shame On You
10. Hearts Of Stone

Ken Mary | drums
John Macko | bass
Kendall Bechtel | vocals, guitars
Ed Archer | guitars