LUNAR SHADOW: Premiere First Single From Upcoming Album “The Smokeless Fires”


LUNAR SHADOW, heavy metal band from Germany, premiered the first single from their upcoming sophomore album called “The Smokeless Fires”. The song is called “Hawk Of The Hills” and you may listen to it bellow:

The album is due June 14 (in Europe) and June 21 (US) via Cruz del Sur Music.

Lunar Shadow - The Smokeless Fires

β€œThe Smokeless Fires” track listing:

1. Catch Fire
2. Conajohara No More
3. Roses
4. Pretend
5. LaurelindΓ³renan
6. Red Nails (For The Pillar Of Death)
7. Hawk Of The Hills

More info:Β