RAM: Releases Video Single “Blades of Betrayal” From Upcoming Album “The Throne Within”


RAM, heavy metal band from Sweden, just released the video for previously released single “Blades of Betrayal”. The album is due September 13th via Metal Blade Records.

You may watch the video bellow:

“The Throne Within” artwork and tracklisting:

Ram - The Throne Within

1. The Shadowwork
2. Blades of Betrayal
3. Fang and Fur
4. Violence (Is Golden)
5. The Trap
6. No Refuge
7. Spirit Reaper
8. You All Leave
9. Ravnfell