SAINT VITUS: Tease Second Song From Upcoming S/T Album [Audio]


SAINT VITUS, doom metal legends from USA, released a second track from their upcoming same-titled album, “Saint Vitus”. The song is called “Bloodshed” and you may listen to it below:

The band recently premiered the first single from the same album called “12 Years In The Tomb”:

The album will be released on May 17, 2019 via Season of Mist.

“Saint Vitus” artwork and track listing:

Saint Vitus - Saint Vitus

1. Remains
2. A Prelude to…
3. Bloodshed
4. 12 Years in the Tomb
5. Wormhole
6. Hour Glass
7. City Park
8. Last Breath
9. Useless


Dave Chandler – guitars
Scott Reagers – vocals
Henry Vasquez – drums
Pat Bruders – bass

More info: