SCREAMER: To Release New Album “Highway of Heroes” In October


SCREAMER, heavy metal band from Sweden, to release it’s new album “Highway of Heroes” on October 11th via The Sign Records. The band issued the following statement:

Our fourth studio album Highway of Heroes is produced by Gustav HjortsjΓΆ from BULLET. Recorded by Ulf Blomberg in The End Studio. Mixed by Tomas Skogsberg in the legendary Sunlight Studio. Mastered by Patrik W. Engel in Temple Of Disharmony. The album is released by The Sign Records. 180g vinyl on Black, Clear, Blue and Yellow vinyl. CD version in Digipack.

You can pre-save album on Spotify/Apple Music.
Pre-Order CD/LP
More pre-order links available soon….

“Highway of Heroes” Artwork and tracklist:

Screamer - Highway of Heroes

01 – Intro (Exclusive on physical release)
02 – Ride On
03 – Shadow Hunter
04 – Rider of Death
05 – Sacrifice
06 – Halo
07 – Highway of Heroes
08 – Out of The Dark
09 – Towers of Babylon
10 – Caught In Lies