AXEL RUDI PELL: Release Video For Song “The Wild And The Young”


AXEL RUDI PELL released a lyric video for song “The Wild And The Young” which is taken from the band’s recent album “Knights Call”. The album was released viaΒ Steamhammer earlier this year.

You may watch the video below:

Artwork and Track lististing

01. The Medieval Overture (Intro)
02. The Wild And The Young
03. Wildest Dreams
04. Long Live Rock
05. The Crusaders Of Doom
06. Truth And Lies
07. Beyond The Light
08. Slaves On The Run
09. Follow The Sun
10. Tower Of Babylon

Recording lineup:

Johnny Gioeli – Lead And Backing Vocals
Axel Rudi Pell – Lead, Rhythm And Acoustic Guitars
Ferdy Doernberg – Keyboards
Volker Krawczak – Bass
Bobby Rondinelli – Drums