DIVINER: Announce New Album “Realms of Time”


DIVINER, heavy/power metal band from Greece, will release their new album “Realms of Time” on June 7th via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, LP and digital.

The band’s debut album “Fallen Empires” was released in November 2015 and received very good reviews and feedback from around the world. After the release of the album the band played many shows and big festivals in Greece and also in Germany, Netherlands and Switzerland, and became known for being a great and energetic live band gaining a strong following.

DIVINER entered Devasoundz Studios in Athens last year to record their new album “Realms of Time”. The final result show improvements on every level since the band’s debut album and the album won’t leave fans of heavy and power metal disappointed. The album is heavy, melodic and epic and it’s full of energy, power and emotion.

“Realms of Time” was produced and mixed by Fotis Benardo (ex. SEPTIC FLESH), mastered by Henrik Udd (POWERWOLF, HAMMERFALL, MYRATH) and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (BATTLE BEAST, APOCALYPTICA, KORPIKLAANI).

“Realms of Time” artwork and track listing:

Diviner - Reals of Time

01. Against The Grain
02. Heaven Falls
03. Set Me Free
04. The Earth, The Moon, The Sun
05. Cast Down In Fire
06. Beyond The Border
07. King Of Masquerade
08. Time
09. The Voice From Within
10. Stargate

More info:Β facebook.com/Divinermetalband/