GRAND MAGUS: Release Third Single From Upcoming Album


GRAND MAGUS, heavy/epic metal band from Sweden, released third single for song “A Hall Clad in Gold” from their upcoming album “Wolf God”. The album is due on April 19 via Nuclear Blast.

You may watch the video bellow:

“Wolf God” artwork and track listing:

Grand Magus - Wolf God

1. Gold and Glory
2. Wolf God
3. A Hall Clad in Gold
4. Brother of the Storm
5. Dawn of Fire
6. Spear Thrower
7. To Live and to Die in Solitude
8. Glory to the Brave
9. He Sent Them All to Hel
10. Untamed