IDLE HANDS: Release New Track From Upcoming “Mana Album”


IDLE HANDS, heavy metal/gothic rock band from Portland, Oregon, released a new track from their upcoming debut album “Mana” called “A Single Solemn Rose”.

You may watch the video bellow:

“Mana” Artwork and Track listing:

Idle Hand - Mana

1. Nightfall
2. Jackie
3. Cosmic Overdrive
4. Don’t Waste Your Time
5. Give Me to the Night
6. Blade and the Will
7. Dragon, Why Do You Cry
8. Double Negative
9. It’ll Be Over Before You Know
10. A Single Solemn Rose
11. Mana

More info: