PRIMAL FEAR: Releases Live Video For “Blood, Sweat & Fear”


PRIMAL FEAR, power metal legends from Germany, released a live video fos song “Blood, Sweat & Fear”. The footage was shot during the band’s last European tour and the song is featured on their latest album, “Apocalypse”, released last year [2018] via Frontiers Music Srl.

You may watch the video below:

“Apocalypse” Artwork and Tracklist:

1. Apocalypse
2. New Rise
3. The Ritual
4. King of Madness
5. Blood, Sweat & Fear
6. Supernova
7. Hail to the Fear
8. Hounds of Justice
9. The Beast
10. Eye of the Storm
11. Cannonball