SABOTER: Release 2nd Album “Architects of Evil” Via No Remorse Records


SABOTER, heavy/epic/thrash metal band from Greece, released their 2nd full-length album “Architects of Evil” via No Remorse Records on November 16, 2018. The band also released a video clip for song “To Glory We March” through the NWOTHM YouTube channel. You may watch the video bellow:

“Architects of Evil” Artwork and Track listing:

1. The Temple of R’lyeh
2. Architects of Evil
3. Rose Red
4. Golden Owl
5. To Glory We March
6. Sword of the Guardian
7. Order of Charity
8. Lamias Call