Greece’s epic/heavy metallers SACRED OUTCRY announced cover art, tracklisting and details for the upcoming album “Damned For All Time”.

The tracklisting of β€œDamned For All Time”:

1) A March Through the Ages
2) Legion of The Fallen
3) Sacred Outcry
4) Where Ancient Gods are Still Hailed
5) Scared to Cry
6) Lonely Man
7) Crystal Tears
8) Damned for All Time
9) Farewell


Yannis Papadopoulos – Vocals (guest, also inΒ MAJOR DENIAL)
Dimitris Perros – Guitars
George Apalodimas – Bass
John Skalkotos – Keys (guest on RAGENHEART’sΒ “The Last King”)
Stelios Darakis – Drums