STEEL PROPHET: Launch Music Video for Song “Thrashed Relentlessly” from “The God Machine”


STEEL PROPHET, heavy/power metal legends from LA, are back with their new massive sounding album, “The God Machine”, out on April 26th via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. A music video for the track “Thrashed Relentlessly”.

You may watch the video below:

You may also watch “The God Machine” video that was released a few days earlier:


R.D. Liapakis – Lead & Background Vocals (MYSTIC PROPHECY)
Steve Kachinsky – Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards
Jon Paget – Lead Guitar
Vince Dennis – Bass (BODY COUNT, ex-TOURNIQUET)
John ‘JT’ Tarascio – Drums

“The God Machine” Artwork and Tracklisting:

1. The God Machine
2. Crucify
3. Thrashed Relentlessly
4. Dark Mask / Between Love And Hate
5. Damnation Calling
6. Soulhunter
7. Buried And Broken
8. Lucifer / The Devil Inside
9. Fight, Kill
10. Life = Love = God Machine