STORMHAMMER: Release Lyric Video For New Song “Seven Seals”


STORMHAMMER, power metal band from Germany, released a lyric video for the title track of their upcoming album “Seven Seals”. The will be released on May 24th via Massacre Records.

You may watch the video below:

“Seven Seals” artwork and tracklisting:

1. Sleepwalker
2. Prevail
3. Under the Spell
4. Taken by the Devil
5. Seven Seals
6. Your Nemesis
7. Keep Me Safe
8. One More Way
9. Downfall
10. Deal with the Dead
11. Old Coals

More info: